Motivational Techniques

Motivating Adult Learners

I chose this website because it gives multiple examples of how to lay the ground work for motivating adult learners.  For each example it explains why it is especially important to adult learners.  This website will improve my instruction by being a quick reference for some exercises to utilize in my classes to foster the intrinsic motivation of each of my students. When I read through the qualities of a creative leader, it motivates me to try to emulate those qualities to be a more effective motivator of my students. It fules my drive to strive for excellence!

Leave a Reply

